Pre-School - 5th Grade

 

Staff Name

Phone 
782-6464+

Email Address

Homepage Link

 



Pre-School
 
 
 
Mr. M. MacDuff
315

 
 
 
Life Skills



Mrs. C. Runk  448 crunk@eastamwell.org   Homepage
       
 Kindergarten      
 Mrs. J. Hyatt  324  jhyatt@eastamwell.org  Homepage
 Mrs. V. Mirabile
 321  vmirabile@eastamwell.org   Homepage
       
 First Grade      
 Miss K. Schuster / Mrs.K. Phares  318  kphares@eastamwell.org   Homepage 
 Mrs. Tanner  319 jtanner@eastamwell.org
 Homepage
       
 Second Grade      
 Mrs. H. Orlando  313  horlando@eastamwell.org  Homepage
 Miss Kim Kulis  314  kkulis@eastamwell.org  Homepage
       
 Third Grade      
 Mrs. M. Kaminski  441  mkaminski@eastamwell.org  Homepage
 Miss J. Buskett
 442 jbuskett@eastamwell.org  Homepage

 
 
       
 Fourth Grade      
 Mr. Paul McAfee  301  pmcafee@eastamwell.org  Homepage
  Miss C. Behan  302  cmarino@eastamwell.org
Homepage



 
       
 Fifth Grade      
 Ms. J. Ledbetter  305  jledbetter@eastamwell.org Homepage
 Mrs. Kim Spangler  304  kspangler@eastamwell.org  Homepage
 Ms. Sharon Ernst
 316  sernst@eastamwell.org
 Homepage
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.