Middle School

Middle School

 Phone
782-6464 

 Email

 Homepage

Miss L. Falivene
Language Arts

309

lfalivene@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mrs. B. Beasty
Science

342

bbeasty@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mr. Mike Casella
Language Arts / Tech

343

mcasella@eastamwell.org

Homepage
Mr. N. Drosnock
Social Studies

312

ndrosnock@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mr. Z. Milkewicz
6th Grade Language Arts

306

zmilkewicz@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mrs. J. Longo
Math

310

jlongo@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mrs. K. Malloy

334

kmalloy@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mrs. C. Arrieta
Spanish

311

carrieta@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Miss E Micir

322
Mrs. E. Dolan
6th Grade Math

307

edolan@eastamwell.org

Homepage

Mrs. T. Zengel
6th Grade Social Studies

308

tzengel@eastamwell.org

Homepage

‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.