Specials

FD 2015

Specials

     
Mrs. Higgins     SPARK     303  jhiggins@eastamwell.org                  Homepage        
     
Mr. Shuler  Computers 346 jshuler@eastamwell.org HomepageHomepage

Mrs. Gallagher  Art 336 lgallagher@eastamwell.org Homepage

Mrs. Bily  Music 344 pbily@eastamwell.org Homepage

 Mr. Kyle Oberhauser  Music
345 koberhauser@eastamwell.org Homepage

Mr. D. Rondesko PE 218 drondesko@eastamwell.org Homepage
 Ms. Jennifer Hanzlik PE 244 jhastings@eastamwell.org
Homepage

Ms. Daniel  PE / AD 323 ldaniel@eastamwell.org Homepage

Miss Della Penna Library 233 hdellapenna@eastamwell.org Homepage






Mrs. J. Stafford Art 336 jstafford@eastamwell.org Homepage

Mr. C. Colt  225 crcolt@eastamwell.org Homepage 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.