Third Grade

Third Grade Educational Websites

Summer 2020

Mathematics

 

Xtra Math: https://xtramath.org/#/signin/student



ST Math: https://web.stmath.com/entrance/


Espark Math: https://student.esparklearning.com/student/login


*Students have their login information from distance learning


Multiplication Practice: https://prongo.com/baseball-multiply/


More Multiplication Practice: https://www.multiplication.com/

Big Ideas https://bim.easyaccessmaterials.com/index.php?location_user=cc19

 

Reading


Raz-Kids: https://www.raz-kids.com/



EPIC Books: www.getepic.com/students

*Use Student Google Account to sign in
Mrs. Phares' Class Code: gmc7581

Mrs. Kaminski's Class Code: hcl3574

StoryWorks: https://digital.scholastic.com/resources/classpasscode/?app=storyworks&state=%2F&role=classroom

*Use Student Google Account to sign in



BookFlix School Account: https://digital.scholastic.com/resources/slp/#/login?productCode=bkflix&state=L2hvbWU%3D&ucn=600073491&ref=MTU5MTEyNjY2NXxodHRwczovL2Jvb2tmbGl4LmRpZ2l0YWwuc2Nob2xhc3RpYy5jb20vaG9tZQ%3D%3D

*Username: eamwell
*Password: flix


Read Theory: https://readtheory.org/
Mrs. Phares' Read Theory Class Code: S7NPTHNZ

Espark Reading: https://student.esparklearning.com/student/login

*Students have their login information from distance learning

 

Language Arts


Kidz Search
Our classroom search engine to research different topics.

https://www.kidzsearch.com/

 

Word Study

Homophone Games: https://www.learninggamesforkids.com/vocabulary-games/homophones-games.html

Science

Food Chain Game: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/content/animals/kidscorner/games/foodchaingame.htm

Weather Wiz Kids: http://www.weatherwizkids.com/

Switch Zoo: https://switchzoo.com/zoo.htm

Make an Animation: https://www.abcya.com/games/animate

A-Z Animals: https://a-z-animals.com/animals/

Social Studies

Social Studies Website: http://sheppardsoftware.com/

States and Capitals Game: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/web_games.htm

Geography Resources: https://www.education.com/resources/geography/?referral_url=kidsgeo.com

Community Helpers: http://teacher.scholastic.com/commclub/index.htm

World Map Games: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/World_Continents.htm

Tour of the States Song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_E2CNZIlVIg

BSI Reading

Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/library/

Readworks: https://www.readworks.org/

Read Theory: https://readtheory.org

Room Recess: https://www.roomrecess.com/

English Maven: https://www.englishmaven.org/

BSI Math

ST Math: https://web.stmath.com/


xtramath: https://xtramath.org/#/home/index

IXL: https://www.ixl.com/

Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

Special Education ELA

www.kids-az.com

- Username-jbuskett
www.getepic.com

- Code: BBZ5548

Special Education Math

www.stmath.com

www.splashlearn.com/

login Code: BHREPB
www.xtramath.org

 Log in with Google

Gifted and Talented

https://www.e-learningforkids.org/

https://wonderopolis.org/

https://www.storyjumper.com/

 

Art

Art for Kids Hub-You Tube
https://diyprojectsforteens.com/easy-things-to-draw/

http://www.hellokids.com/r_12/drawing-for-kids

http://bluetadpolestudio.com/HowToDraw.html

https://artprojectsforkids.org/

Health and Physical Education

www.kidshealth.org

https://www.mindfulschools.org/free-online-mindfulness-class-for-kids/

Library

World Book Online: https://www.worldbookonline.com/wb/Login?ed=wb

Login ID: eatsd Passowrd: cougars


Fact Monster: https://www.factmonster.com/


Authors Everywhere! Read - Draw - Create - Community:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCowhHSUaWp3KJDcuI0nR0vw/videos?disable_polymer=1


PBS Kids: https://pbskids.org/


Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/


EATS Summer Reading Program: https://sites.google.com/a/eastamwell.org/ms-della-penna-s-library-website/

 

 

Vocal Music

Music Play Grade 3 https://musicplayonline.com/

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.