Kindergarten

Kindergarten Educational Websites

Summer 2020

 

Mathematics

 

Math Playground: https://www.mathplayground.com/


Arcademics: https://www.arcademics.com/


ABC Mouse: https://www.abcmouse.com/globalschools/en/home


ST Math: https://www.stmath.com/


Cookie.com: http://www.cookie.com/


ABCYa: https://www.abcya.com/


Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/


WatchKnowLearn: http://www.watchknowlearn.org/


Interactive Site for Education: http://interactivesites.weebly.com/


PBS: https://www.pbslearningmedia.org/grades/early-elementary/


Scholastic Study Jams: http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/


Turtle Diary: https://www.turtlediary.com/


Clever Learner: http://cleverlearner.com/

www.ixl.com

Big Ideas https://bim.easyaccessmaterials.com/index.php?location_user=cc19

Reading

Epic Books: https://www.getepic.com/


Raz-Kids: https://www.readinga-z.com/


Little Fox Readers: https://www.littlefox.com/en/readers


Reading Rocket: https://www.readingrockets.org/


Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/


Starfall: https://www.starfall.com/h/index-kindergarten.php


ABC Ya: https://www.abcya.com/


Clever Learner: http://cleverlearner.com/


www.raz-kids.com

 

Language Arts

Arcademics: https://www.arcademics.com/


Cookie.com: http://www.cookie.com/


Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/


WatchKnowLearn: http://www.watchknowlearn.org/


Interactive Site for Education: http://interactivesites.weebly.com/


PBS: https://www.pbslearningmedia.org/grades/early-elementary/


Turtle Diary: https://www.turtlediary.com/


ABC Ya: https://www.abcya.com/


Clever Learner: http://cleverlearner.com/

 

www.starfall.com

 

Word Study

Arcademics: https://www.arcademics.com/

ABC Ya: https://www.abcya.com/

Turtle Diary: https://www.turtlediary.com/

Science

Cookie.com: http://www.cookie.com/

Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/

WatchKnowLearn: http://www.watchknowlearn.org/

Interactive Site for Education: http://interactivesites.weebly.com/

PBS: https://www.pbslearningmedia.org/grades/early-elementary/

Turtle Diary: https://www.turtlediary.com/

Clever Learner: http://cleverlearner.com/

Sci Show Kids: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRFIPG2u1DxKLNuE3y2SjHA

Scishowkids:  www.scishowkids.com

 

Social Studies

Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/

WatchKnowLearn: http://www.watchknowlearn.org/

Interactive Site for Education: http://interactivesites.weebly.com/

PBS: https://www.pbslearningmedia.org/grades/early-elementary/

Scholastic Study Jams: http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/

Clever Learner: http://cleverlearner.com/

BSI Reading

Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/library/

Scholastic Activities: https://www.scholastic.com/teachers/student-activities/

Education.com: https://www.education.com/games/kindergarten/reading/

BSI Math

ST Math: https://web.stmath.com/

xtramath: https://xtramath.org/#/home/index

IXL: https://www.ixl.com/

Sheppard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

Special Education Math

happynumbers.com

Gifted and Talented

https://www.e-learningforkids.org/

https://www.getepic.com

https://pbskids.org/

Art

Art for Kids Hub-You Tube
https://diyprojectsforteens.com/easy-things-to-draw/

http://www.hellokids.com/r_12/drawing-for-kids

http://bluetadpolestudio.com/HowToDraw.html

https://artprojectsforkids.org/

Health and Physical Education

Cosmic Kids Yoga https://www.youtube.com/user/CosmicKidsYoga

GoNoodle Get Moving https://www.youtube.com/user/GoNoodleGames

Library

World Book Online: https://www.worldbookonline.com/wb/Login?ed=wb

Login ID: eatsd Passowrd: cougars


Fact Monster: https://www.factmonster.com/


Authors Everywhere! Read - Draw - Create - Community:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCowhHSUaWp3KJDcuI0nR0vw/videos?disable_polymer=1


PBS Kids: https://pbskids.org/


Storyline Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/


EATS Summer Reading Program: https://sites.google.com/a/eastamwell.org/ms-della-penna-s-library-website/

 

 

Vocal Music

Music Play Kindergarten https://musicplayonline.com/

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.